Category Archive: Oni-Con X

Oni-Con X AMV Contest Presented by AnimeFunTV

Oni-Con X – People’s Choice

People’s Choice Awards for Oni-Con X Action Mr. Pilkington – Welcome to the Nightmare Drama xDieguitoAMV – Shine a Light Comedy/Song Mr. Pilkington – I Has A Flavor Comedy/Freestyle Jeffrey Dagohoy – Every day is a fun, crazy day People’s Best AMV Overall xDieguitoAMV – Shine a Light

Oni-Con AMV Contest, Editors Choice Awards, Results.

Editors Choice Awards. (Peoples Choice will be released at a later date) Fast Action 1st – Mr. Pilkington – Mikkel Kessler 2nd – Straw Buggy – Storm 3rd – drewaconclusion – Superalloy Epic Drama 1st – Compbros – Make your own Tomorrow 2nd – TritioAFB – From my Heaven 3rd – xDieguitoAMV – The End …

Continue reading »