Season 3, Episode 6


Season 3, Episode 6

Total run time: 30-minutes
Created: March 22, 2004
Debut: July 17, 2004
Host: Ernest Zamora, Jr.
Intro: Sonic Adventure 2 – Live & Learn
Background Song: System of a Down – Toxicity
End Song: System of a Down – Toxicity

Comments: Episode 6, of Season 3, now using Adobe Premiere Pro, AFTV now had ultimate power of editing and effects, Season 3 was a All New Season compared to what aired before, better audio, and better video, and we were now able to fit as many videos as time can allow. With now all the shows made in true digital format, we were able to make Season 3 into DVD’s.



[Dragon Ball Z] – Beastie Boys – Intergalactic by Matthew Denny

[Dragon Ball Z] – Linkin Park – Crawling by Ryan

[Mobile Suit Gundam] – Nightwish – Tenth Man Down by Danniel Cecava

[Neon Genesis Evangelion] – Blink 182 – Adam’s Song by Evil Trunks


[Neon Genesis Evangelion] – Offspring – Pretty Fly For A White Guy by Slayerwolf

[Sailor Moon] – Ayumi Hamasaki – Depend On You by Sibette Sibette_tysoi(at)


[Vandread] – 3DoorsDown – Here Without You by Daniel Hopkins